ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

Premium Disc Jockey, DJ Neptune has finally released his much anticipated GREATNESS ALBUM. The Album houses 13 tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun,Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga

With production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz,Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy And Majorbangz, giving the album a much-needed relish and a pan-African flow.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

1. Blood & Fire Ft. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz | DOWNLOAD

2. Shayo Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD

3. Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD

4. Rolling Ft. Niniola | DOWNLOAD

5. Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga, Slimcase | DOWNLOAD

6. Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce | DOWNLOAD

7. Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel | DOWNLOAD

8. My World Ft. Maleek Berry | DOWNLOAD

9. Do Like I do Ft. Skales & Harmonize | DOWNLOAD

10. Secret Agenda Ft. Davido, Phyno | DOWNLOAD

11. Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma, Mr Real | DOWNLOAD

12. No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul | DOWNLOAD

13. In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.